Team

GW4 Alliance brings together staff from across its four institutions to manage its activities, strengthened by a central directorate. Find out more about our team and find the person you need below.

You can also find out more about our Governance.

GW4 Directorate

Dr Sarah Perkins, GW4 Director: s.perkins@gw4.ac.uk

Jaspreet Kular, GW4 Research and Innovation Development Manager: jaspreet.kular@bristol.ac.uk

Tom Micciché, GW4 Coordinator: tom.micciche@bristol.ac.uk

 

GW4 Communications

Hannah Scarbrough, GW4 Communications Officer: h.scarbrough@gw4.ac.uk

Henry Collet, GW4 Portal Specialist: h.collet@gw4.ac.uk

 

GW4 Funding and Development

Rebecca Abrahams, GW4 Project Manager, Research Communities: r.abrahams@exeter.ac.uk

Katie Kelsey, GW4 Project Officer, Research Communities: k.l.kelsey@exeter.ac.uk

Pam Lock and Claudia Gumm, GW4 Project Officers, Developing People: people-gw4@bristol.ac.uk 

Gon Velasco Berenguer and Emily Derbyshire, GW4 Administrative Assistants, Developing People: admindp-gw4@bristol.ac.uk 

 

GW4 Doctoral Training

Conny Lippert, GW4 Dotoral Training Coordinator: gw4pgr@bristol.ac.uk

Charlotte Anderson, GW4 Dotoral Training Administrative Assistant: gw4pgr@bristol.ac.uk

 

GW4 University Programme Management

Richard Hocking, University of Bath: r.j.hocking@bath.ac.uk

Jenny Knapp, University of Bristol: jenny.knapp@bristol.ac.uk 

Judith Bown, Cardiff University: bownja@cardiff.ac.uk

Charlotte Lane, University of Exeter: c.lane@exeter.ac.uk