Contact Us

Have any questions? We would love to hear from you.

Enquiry Contact
General enquiries info@gw4.ac.uk
Doctoral training and staff development talentandskills@gw4.ac.uk
Net Zero netzero@gw4.ac.uk
Research Communities communities@gw4.ac.uk
Antimicrobial Resistance (AMR) Alliance amr@gw4.ac.uk
Climate Alliance climate@gw4.ac.uk
NC3Rs Contact the Regional Programme Manager
Help & Support help@gw4.ac.uk
Media enquiries Contact the Communications Manager


Staff directory

The GW4 Alliance brings together staff from across its four institutions to manage its activities.

Role Name Email
Director of the GW4 Alliance Joanna Jenkinson MBE j.jenkinson@gw4.ac.uk
Antimicrobial Resistance (AMR) Manager Claire Spreadbury c.spreadbury@gw4.ac.uk
Building Communities Manager Harriet Mills h.mills@gw4.ac.uk
Climate Alliance Manager Gro Slotsvik g.slotsvik@gw4.ac.uk
Communications Manager Nichola Purdue n.purdue@gw4.ac.uk
Research Development Manager (Net Zero) Katie Lidster k.lidster@gw4.ac.uk
Research and Innovation Development Manager Jennifer Evans j.evans@gw4.ac.uk
Talent and Skills Manager Sabrina Fairchild s.fairchild@gw4.ac.uk
Coordinator (R&I) James Wilson j.wilson@gw4.ac.uk
Coordinator (T&S) Georgina Brown g.brown@gw4.ac.uk
Programme Manager (Bath) Richard Hocking rjh78@bath.ac.uk
Programme Manager (Bristol) Sam Lambshead rdm-arts@bristol.ac.uk
Programme Manager (Cardiff) Kate Patten pattenk1@cardiff.ac.uk
Programme Manager (Exeter) Charlotte Lane c.lane@exeter.ac.uk
NC3Rs Regional Programme Manager Jessica Eddy jessica.eddy@nc3rs.org.ukĀ 


GW4 Governance

Learn more about our Governance, Board, and Council members – GW4 Board and GW4 Council.